Thursday, April 24, 2014
4033

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
4767 Wednesday 23-04-2014 9570 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4766 Tuesday 22-04-2014 7193 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4765 Monday 21-04-2014 0948 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4764 Sunday 20-04-2014 5316 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4763 Saturday 19-04-2014 7525 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4762 Friday 18-04-2014 1946 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4761 Thursday 17-04-2014 6579 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4760 Wednesday 16-04-2014 4330 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4759 Tuesday 15-04-2014 2745 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4758 Monday 14-04-2014 4926 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2012 ShanghaiPrize