Saturday, July 26, 2014
4529

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
4860 Friday 25-07-2014 0918 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4859 Thursday 24-07-2014 6490 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4858 Wednesday 23-07-2014 2548 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4857 Tuesday 22-07-2014 4771 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4856 Monday 21-07-2014 8705 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4855 Sunday 20-07-2014 1676 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4854 Saturday 19-07-2014 5328 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4853 Friday 18-07-2014 1386 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4852 Thursday 17-07-2014 3709 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4851 Tuesday 15-07-2014 6422 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2012 ShanghaiPrize