Thursday, August 28, 2014
8537

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
4893 Wednesday 27-08-2014 9620 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4892 Tuesday 26-08-2014 8039 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4891 Monday 25-08-2014 0932 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4890 Sunday 24-08-2014 6381 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4889 Saturday 23-08-2014 1260 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4888 Friday 22-08-2014 8091 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4887 Thursday 21-08-2014 8756 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4886 Wednesday 20-08-2014 3512 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4885 Tuesday 19-08-2014 6044 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4884 Monday 18-08-2014 9273 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2012 ShanghaiPrize